Spring break outfit look ideas

Spring break is coming upon us quickly. The weather is getting warmer, and the sun is starting to shine. Many stores are starting to come out with their spring lines, and I wanted to show y’all some of my favorite pieces! Click on the pictures if you like a specific item, or click the store name to go to the store website!

2375102_437062

This fun romper is from Lulu’s. You could wear this for a casual night out, or you could dress it up! It also comes in the color berry.

41453754_066_a

This Free People top is even cuter in person! This top is more affordable for the Free People clothing. They have tons of cute clothes this spring, so if you like the bohemian style you should check them out! This tank top also comes in a different pattern.

6223774-4

Wrap dresses are a huge trend this spring! You can find them everywhere. This dress particularly is from ASOS. I think the print is fun for the spring or summer.

00251934-02

I love when pants have a unique twist to them. These pants are from Forever 21, but they are a bit pricey for the store’s usual cost. Although, I wouldn’t mind paying the money for these. I think you would be paying for the quality of the pant.

_13482841

This last shirt is also by Free People, but I found it on Nordstrom. I like the simplicity of the top. It could go with anything!

What are some of your favorite stores for the spring or summer?

2 thoughts on “Spring break outfit look ideas

  1. I am certainly getting spring fever and have already been shopping for some warm weather clothes. I love these looks! Some of my favorite stores to do spring shopping are Old Navy, Nordstrom Rack, and Lulu’s – some similar to yours! Thanks for your thoughts.

    Like

Leave a Reply

